Locate Diabetes Prevention Programs in Michigan

Click on the blue shaded counties for DPP program information. View a list of locations (PDF).
Learn more about the National Diabetes Prevention Program.
ontonagon houghton keweenaw baraga marquette county menominee crawford kalkaska missaukee wexford lake mecosta manistee mason oceana newaygo grand traverse county ottawa county montcalm county clinton county eaton county shiawassee county ionia county ingham county livingston county oakland county macomb county saginaw county wayne county barry county genesee county washtenaw county kent county osceola county delta county muskegon midland bay tuscola vanburen kalamazoo jackson lenawee stjoseph branch allegan county calhoun county isabella county benzie county leelanau county antrim county montmorency county otsego county cheboygan county charlevoix county emmet county roscommon county lapeer county
map of michigan